Virginia LMSC Annual Meeting Report

The Virginia LMSC Annual Meeting was held on Sunday, Oct. 3 at 1pm in Richmond, VA.

  • Four LMSC officers were elected to two-year terms: Patty Miller (new Chair), Charlie Tupitza (new Vice-chair), Dave Holland (continuing as Secretary) and Charlie Cockrell (continuing as Treasurer). Please join me in welcoming the new LMSC Officers, and in thanking them for their willingness to volunteer their time on our behalf.
  • The meeting minutes and various reports, as well as the amended LMSC By-laws, have been uploaded to the website.


No comments yet.

Post a comment

Email Notifications

Enter your email address to receive notifications of news posts by email.

“What’s New” Posts

“What’s New” Categories