Contact an LMSC Officer

We welcome your comments and questions! Use the form below and click "submit" to send an email to any LMSC officer, or simply click on the name of the officer to the right to use your own email program.

* indicates required field

LMSC Officers

Chair: Dave Holland
Vice-Chair: Denise Letendre
Secretary: Alice Phillips
Treasurer: Charlie Cockrell
Registrar: Shirley Loftus-Charley
Coaches: (none)
Fitness: Pam Dameron
Long Distance: Dave Holland
Newsletter: Betsy Durrant
Officials: Charlie Cockrell
Recs & Top Ten: Chris Stevenson
Review: Heather Stevenson
Safety: Jim Miller
Sanctions: Heather Stevenson
Webmaster: Chris Stevenson