We welcome your comments and questions!

To contact anyone below, go to the LMSC officer directory. Click on someone’s name to send them a message.

LMSC Officers

ChairCaycee Buscaglia
Vice-ChairKen Gardner
SecretaryNancy Speer
TreasurerBecca Latimer
Membership CoordinatorChris Stevenson
SanctionsAngela Howsmon
Records & Top TenChris Stevenson
CoachesAlice Phillips
OfficialsOpen Position
NewsletterHeather and Chris Stevenson
Webmaster/Social MediaGeorge Sushkoff
FitnessAlice Phillips
Open Water/Long Distance, PostalsDave Holland
SafetyJim Miller
ReviewHeather Stevenson
Diversity and Inclusion ChairLaTonya Moyer
Nominating CommitteeDave Holland
Chris Stevenson
George Sushkoff